Oxford Events Calendar

Looking for something to do in Oxford? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events to offer. Find out what’s on in Oxford with our regularly updated events calendar featuring the best upcoming events in Oxford and the area.

This guide lists events at a glance, showing what’s on each month. See the highlights of What’s On for Oxford, featuring the best of things to do in Oxford – Live Music and Gigs, Family Events, Art & Culture, Food & Drink and much more. Oxford fundraisers and charity events.


Important This Event Calendar is not maintained on a daily basis and some events may have changed dates or are no longer happening. Please double-check the event websites for the most up-to-date information.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Pretty Woman The Musical

Monday, December 4, 2023 at 7:30 pm - Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 9:30 pm

Once upon a time in the late ’80s, Vivian met Edward and her life changed forever. Be swept up in their romance in this dazzlingly theatrical take on a love story for the ages – and get to know these iconic characters in a whole new way – in a sensational show that took London’s West End by storm, guaranteed to lift your spirits and light up your heart at multiple venues in various locations across the UK:

  • Pretty Woman Musical Oxford – Event has passed (Dec 2023)
  • Pretty Woman Musical Birmingham – The Alexandra, Birmingham – Tue 20 Aug – Sat 24 Aug 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Edinburgh – Edinburgh Playhouse – Tue 2 Apr – Sat 13 Apr 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical York – Grand Opera House York – Tue 20 Feb – Sat 24 Feb 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Liverpool – Liverpool Empire – Tue 23 Jan – Sat 3 Feb 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Milton Keynes – Milton Keynes Theatre – Tue 19 Mar – Sat 30 Mar 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Manchester – Palace Theatre Manchester – Tue 27 Feb – Sat 16 Mar 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Sunderland – Sunderland Empire – Tue 28 May – Sat 8 Jun 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Stoke – Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent – Mon 15 Jul – Sat 20 Jul 2024
  • Pretty Woman Musical Wimbledon – New Wimbledon Theatre – Mon 12 Feb – Sat 17 Feb 2024

With a blazing rock score from Grammy® winners Bryan Adams and Jim Vallance (Summer of ’69, Heaven), direction and choreography by Tony Award® winner Jerry Mitchell (Kinky Boots, Hairspray) and a book by the original movie’s director Garry Marshall & screenwriter J.F. Lawton, a powerhouse creative team representing the best of music, Hollywood and Broadway ensures you’ll have a pretty magical time at Pretty Woman: The Musical.

Details

Start:
Monday, December 4, 2023 at 7:30 pm
End:
Saturday, December 9, 2023 at 9:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.atgtickets.com/shows/pretty-woman-the-musical/new-theatre-oxford/

Subscribe to What's On In Oxford Newsletter

* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp

Submit your Event

If you have an event, that you would like to be featured on our Events Calendar, please visit our Submit your Event form.